Who We Are

Staff

Executive Director: Holly Anderson, holly@bccr.org
Office Manager: Michelle Lindsay, michelle@bccr.org
Program Director: Jennifer Gaylord, jennifer@bccr.org
Associate Program Director: Pat Battaglia, pat@bccr.org
Program Assistant: Ali Dennison, ali@bccr.org
Development/Special Events Director: Kim Smith, kim@bccr.org
Development/Special Events Associate: Lauren Della Stua, lauren@bccr.org
Graphic Designer: Susan Wood, susan@bccr.org
Outreach Coordinator: Lori Meath, lori@bccr.org
Regional Services Director: Miriam Steinberg, miriam@bccr.org
Research Administrator: Helene Snihur, helene@bccr.org

You can call us too.

Let us know how we can help. Call us at 585-473-8177.

Learn more about our Board.

error: Content is protected !!