Who We Are

Staff

Executive Director: Holly Anderson, holly@bccr.org
Office Manager: Connie Zeller, connie@bccr.org
Program Co-Director: Jennifer Gaylord, jennifer@bccr.org
Program Co-Director: Beth Miller, beth@bccr.org
Associate Program Director: Pat Battaglia, pat@bccr.org
Development Associate: Cindy Dykes, cindy@bccr.org
Graphic Design: Susan Wood, susan@bccr.org
Outreach Coordinator: Lori Meath, lori@bccr.org
Research Administrator: Dominique Boller, dominique@bccr.org
Regional Programs & Outreach Director: Tracy Brown, tracy@bccr.org

You can call us too.

Let us know how we can help. Call us at 585-473-8177.

Learn more about our Board.