Who We Are

Staff

Executive Director: Holly Anderson, holly@bccr.org
Office Manager: Connie Zeller, connie@bccr.org
Program Coordinator: Jean Sobraske, jean@bccr.org
Research Administrator: Alison Currie, alison@bccr.org
Communications: Susan Meynadasy, susan@bccr.org
Community Outreach: Lori Meath, lori@bccr.org
Special Events-Development: Cindy Dykes, cindy@bccr.org
P.A.L.S.℠ Coordinator: Pat Battaglia, pat@bccr.org

You can call us too.

Let us know how we can help. Call us at 585-473-8177.

Learn more about our Board.