Who We Are

Staff

Executive Director: Holly Anderson, holly@bccr.org
Office Manager: Michelle Lindsay, michelle@bccr.org
Program Director: Jennifer Gaylord, jennifer@bccr.org
Associate Program Director: Pat Battaglia, pat@bccr.org
Program Assistant: Ali Dennison, ali@bccr.org
Graphic Designer: Deb Bishop, deb@bccr.org
Outreach Coordinator: Lori Meath, lori@bccr.org
Regional Services Director: Miriam Steinberg, miriam@bccr.org
Research Administrator: Helene Snihur, helene@bccr.org

Board of Directors

Patricia Cataldi, Chair
Melisande Bianchi, Vice Chair
Kathy Guglielmi, Treasurer
Jennifer Townsend, Secretary
Melinda Goldberg
Sylvia Cappellino, Chair Emeriti
Phyllis Connelly, Chair Emeriti
Holly Anderson, President

You can call us too.

Let us know how we can help. Call us at 585-473-8177.