Warning: Declaration of aec_contributor_list::form() should be compatible with WP_Widget::form($instance) in /home/bccrorg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ajax-event-calendar/inc/widget-contributors.php on line 0
Advocacy Committee | Breast Cancer Coalition of Rochester

Advocacy Committee

Miriam Steinberg, Chair

Holly Anderson
Rachel Burke
Phyllis Connelly
Kathy Gugliemi
Ayanna Jackson
Margie Micca
Cynthia Nelson
Leni Rayburn
Marianne Sargent
Rebecca Solomon
Dennise Webster
Kelly Young

Learn more about the Coalition Advocacy Committee here.